Meet the Team | Board of Directors | Our Story | Our Products

Meet the Team

Rodney Rodney Deese
President and CEO
rodney.deese@tcfederal.com
Greg       

Greg Eiford
Sr Vice President, Lending
greg.eiford@tcfederal.com 
NMLS ID# 461100

   
Matt Matt Brown
Market President, Tallahassee 
matt.brown@tcfederal.com
 Noel Noel Ellis
Executive Vice President, Credit
noel.ellis@tcfederal.com
 Josh

Joshua Sharp
Vice President, Controller 
joshua.sharp@tcfederal.com

 Jami

Jami Porter
Vice President, Operations 
jami.porter@tcfederal.com 

Jeff

Jeff Farmer
Vice President, Compliance
jeff.farmer@tcfederal.com

Nat Higdon

Nat Higdon
Vice President, Commercial Lending
nat.higdon@tcfederal.com 
NMLS ID# 1252263                     

Kevin Vick

Kevin Vick
Vice President, Commercial Lending kevin.vick@tcfederal.com
NMLS ID# 1558294

 

 Jason

Jason Stump
Vice President, Mortgage Lending
jason.stump@tcfederal.com
NMLS ID# 888417

Sara

Sara Aldridge
Vice President, Commercial Lending 
sara.aldridge@tcfederal.com
NMLS ID# 461028   

Lori

Lori Rawlings
Assistant Vice President, Mortgage Lending             
lori.rawlings@tcfederal.com      
NMLS ID# 1392682

 Britney

Britney Glass
Assistant Vice President, Mortgage Lending 
britney.glass@tcfederal.com
NMLS ID# 461084

 Kelly

Kelly Davis
Loan Officer, Consumer Lending
kelly.davis@tcfederal.com  
NMLS ID#  936084

 

 Carson

Carson Parker
Assistant Vice President, Personal Banking
carson.parker@tcfederal.com

 Heather

Heather Taylor 
Assistant Vice President, Personal Banking                     
heather.taylor@tcfederal.com

 Sandra  

Sandra Meadows
Personal Banker
sandra.meadows@tcfederal.com 

    Sally

 

Sally Qualheim
Personal Banker
sally.qualheim@tcfederal.com

     

 

 
 
       

 

 

 

 

Mobile Banking
Learn More Button

The convenient and secure way to bank on the go

We have always been driven to make things better - now with smart technology like Mobile Banking. When you can handle all of your personal banking needs from just about anywhere, anytime, you have more freedom and flexibility.

Tallahassee Services
Learn More Button

Thomas County Federal now serving Tallahassee

Our great lending group is expanding to Tallahassee. Our dedication to helping businesses grow and prosper will follow us just down the road, along with over 80 years of experience in the local community.

The Online Education
Center

The Education Center
contains helpful and
informative tutorials on
a variety of topics.

Learn More Button

Personal Banking
Learn More Button

An array of personal and private banking services

Our main objectives are to provide affordable housing to the residents of Thomas County and the surrounding counties, and to furnish them with a safe environment in which to save their money with a competitive return.

Business Banking
Learn More Button

Helping local business thrive since the beginning

We are proud to support our business community by offering a variety of commercial loans with competitive interest rates. Let our expert loan officers help guide you and your business to success.

Our experts are here to help

Come see one of our friendly Savings and/or Loan Officers for more information and help with any of our services. Our local Thomasville office will be more than happy to serve you.